To delete a project click Actions → Delete.
We will settle the final invoice (if you've used a paid plan) and delete the project.

All paid services will be blocked, free services will stay active.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.