Delete profile

To delete your OWOX BI profile, go to the Profile settings menu via your profile icon and click Delete profile:

profile-3.png

After you confirm the deletion request, all your profile and personal data will be deleted from OWOX BI within 14 days. The data will be deleted forever and will be impossible to recover.

What data will be deleted:

  • Profile name;
  • Full name;
  • Phone number;
  • Work E-mail;
  • All OWOX BI projects, Pipelines, Streaming, and Transformations that were created under this account and don't have any other admins;
  • All connections with projects, Pipelines, Streaming, and Transformations this account has access to.

What data WILL NOT be deleted:

  • Data uploaded to Google BigQuery with OWOX BI;
  • OWOX BI projects, Pipelines, Streaming, and Transformations that have any other admins.
Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.