To delete your OWOX BI account, go to the Account preferences menu via your profile icon and click Delete Account:
After you confirm the deletion request, all your account and personal data will be deleted from OWOX BI within 14 days. The data will be deleted forever and will be impossible to recover.
What data will be deleted:
- Account name;
- Full name;
- Phone number;
- Business email;
- All OWOX BI projects, Pipelines, Streaming, and Transformations that were created under this account and don't have any other admins;
- All connections with projects, Pipelines, Streaming, and Transformations this account has access to.
What data WILL NOT be deleted:
- Data uploaded to Google BigQuery with OWOX BI;
- OWOX BI projects, Pipelines, Streaming, and Transformations that have any other admins.