Try out all OWOX BI features with a trial period Start for free

Why do I see an import history in a newly created pipeline?

This means you had the pipeline with the same source and destination set up previously, then deleted it.

When a pipeline is deleted, the files already uploaded to a Google Analytics data set remain in the data set. This why when you create another pipeline with the same source and same destination connected to the same Google Analytics data set, the import history from the deleted pipeline will appear in the newly created pipeline.

Note:Different agency accesses to a single customer account are rendered as identical.

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.